Merry christmas/boxing day

I hope you all had a fantastic couple of days and all your wildest dreams came true. Not quite. I love christmas. It brings everyone together to have a great time, if anyone is in a bad mood on christmas day, there head needs looking at.

Just so i can look bad on this in years to come and feel midly nostalgic at my presents from this year, i was very pleased with Guitar Hero 3 on the Wii, my Borat book which is approximately 8 lols per minute, and my golliwog mug, to name a few. Those three presents could lead people to think of me as some sort of biker dude BNP member.

A time of great joy, and on saturday i am going away to New Milton to celebrate this year and to welcome 2008 in the best fashion possible.

If you ever want to talk to me, do it during christmas, my mood is sky high and i feel very generous a lot. Times are a changin’.

xxxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

