"You Have To Knuckle Down"

I think i am going to have those words etched onto my gravestone when i die. Now i am pretty near my GCSE’s any free time i once had seems to be slipping from my grasp and as annoying as it is, it will be worth it. My plan is to work hard, get really good results then go to Reading Festival on the same day and ‘celebrate’. This is the time of year where EVERYONE is stressed out or something similar, you can tell easily just by stepping back and looking at people, I know i am getting stressed. Take people in my year ofr instance, people are pretending to be completely different, trying to impress others and just acting like idiots, which is probably why i resort to keeping my head down a lot of the time. I hope at college i meet some cool new people because at the moment i am really fed up of a lot of people.

I think my bad moods might be rubbing off on others now though, my mum doesn’t seem to like me at the moment, although being honest, that was her own fault. I just feel really weird at the moment, like kind of guilty/nervous, and i don’t even know why.

“You Have To Knuckle Down”
“You Have To Knuckle Down”
“You Have To Knuckle Down”
“You Have To Knuckle Down”
“You Need To Knuckle Down”
“You Have To Knuckle Down”
“You Have To Knuckle Down”
“You Have To Knuckle Down”
“You Want To Knuckle Down”

Atleast i have one thing that i can really smile about x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

