Just something humorous

So it is fathers day in like a week or something, and i found THIS on Totally Crap and thought it was absolutely hilarious. I don’t want to spoil the surprise so look at it and find out what it’s all about. Fantastic.

I got a new phone today! About time. For the past 2 or 3 weeks i have been using my old phone by hitting the holes of my keypadless keypad with a DS stylus. My mum boyfriends mate works for Motorola so i could get a phone for free, yesss. I wasn’t expecting anything good, since my piece of shit Nokia was also free. But i got home and i got a RIZR Z8. If you can’t be bothered to search it, its the one that bends when you slide it out. It is so good! I am in love with it. It comes with a 512mb microSD card too, with the bourne identity on it! I haven’t seen that film either, so double bonus.

It is the weekend and i’m glad, i feel drained. Peace out xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

