Fear Factor

I’m really not in the best of moods tonight. I have a huge headache, i burnt my finger on an oven, my days been average and the one thing which i was most scared of happening ended up happening. And its completely out of my grasps. I don’t really know what or how to feel so im just in this neutral state of mind that i want to get out of but can’t. I need to stop expecting things to go smoothly and realize nothing is perfect and most things are far from perfect, it might be safe to say most things are useless and not worth any form of hassle. But you can’t help but love whatever makes you feel like that.

I went to Coal in town earlier on, it was average, the service was crap and the food was alright. Bring back Spur, a slow roast pork would be a major mood booster i think. Will i ever eat a slow roast pork ever in my life? Who knows.

I wish i had some form of money, not being able to buy something which you desperately would like is soul destroying. It really is. x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment