9

Last two days have been average. No work, which has been nice. I can’t wait to get paid for the first time since my old job, it will be a glorious day. Today was quite good actually, i had a nice coffee with my good friends, found my new love for the aztec hot chocolate in Whittard, found the biggest leaf i have ever seen on the floor in town, its in my guitar case at the moment, and now Mansons is only two days away. I am well excited now. I am actually going to be trying a Manson guitar! Mental.

One more day of college and then half term, aswell. That should be a nice well earned break. Lots of sleep and lots of fun. I am disappointed with the lack of good albums coming out recently. This year actually. Some completely average albums have been released this year, and very few good ones.

I didn’t believe people when they said about colleges cutting friends off from their other friends, even if you try to see them, but they are right, it’s not good. xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

