Piccadilly Palare

So we have finally broken up from college! Yes! I am very happy not to have to go there for two weeks. Niiiiiiice. AND i don’t have work until Saturday. Even better!

I really don’t have a lot to say, i went christmas shopping today and it was surprisingly stressful. All that winding in and out of other people, queueing up and generally not knowing what to get people. But i got everyone who i needed to buy for something, apart from one person. I am happy with that.

I am excited for chrsitmas. I will write when i have something more interesting. I am extremely boring today. x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

