Tired

I write this in my weary, smoke-ridden state before i go to bed. I have just got back from Hamishs and Callums birthday celebrations! We went to Longleat and then had a BBQ round Hames, of which both were awesome. I will upload a couple of pictures from Longleat on my Facebook, probably tomorrow if i can squeeze it in before work, they are nothing special though.

Anyway i would go into further detail but i am simply too tired. Will report back tomorrow. Bye! x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

