Eurgh…

Ouch. Ill again. My immune system fails me every time. I woke up this morning with a horribly blocked nose, causing me to breathe through my mouth whilst sleeping, resulting in the most diabolically disgusting taste in my mouth in the morning. So i’m staying at home, drinking lots of tea and coffee and reading various magazines. Stuff magazine only makes me want to buy ridiculously expensive gadgets, I might start saving as much as my money as possible, not that I spend much of it anyway. For instance, I really, really want one of THESE Sony Vaio Z series laptops, but at about £1800, it’s going to be later rather than sooner if I ever get one. Oh well, I can only dream.

Going to go and lie in bed and watch some tele. In regards to posting, sooner rather than later. x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

