bored in college hall

hello. I am blogging from my phone in the college hall. I got told to come in early today so we could practice the few songs I am playing in the Christmas concert tonight, but at this precise moment in time I am sitting on my own in the hall doing this and drinking a coffee. sigh! let’s see what this day brings, shall we?

yesterday I ended up watching twilight with daisy (I would like to say now that it was out of curiosity). my conclusion is still ‘why would anybody love this film so much?’. I thought it was alright, but by no means a milestone in the film industry. absolutely pants storyline too.

Oooo its all christmassy in here at the moment, the lights are down, revealing just the Christmas tree lights, and the wind band are playing ‘o come all Ye faithful’. how darling. anyway, I will blog throughout today to prevent my boredom reaching new heights. good morning x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

