Long Time

Sorry, it must sound like de ja vu now. But I have been too busy to blog. I know, amazing. My time has been completely taken up by playing guitar in Footloose the musical at college. I just got back from the third night, and it was absolutely great. The best night of them all so far; everything felt much tighter, and I got all my parts completely bang on, which is a mood-lifter for me. Tomorrow night is the last night, and I bloody hope it is the best one, seeing as my family are attending. Let’s wait and see. If you aren’t busy, come and watch it at Queen Marys College, starting at 7:30pm.

Today has generally been a very good day. The first Friday without having to work since God knows when, the last day before half term, and big things to do with Yearbook! Excited? Very much so.

x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

