Moonstompin’

I am really starting to get fed up of work. My company don’t seem to care for anyone’s morale; as long as they are getting money, they couldn’t care less. And I know that this rings true for a surprisingly large number of companies nowadays, and it is sad. If all else fails when I am older, I am going to start my own business and my first priority will be to make sure my staff are happy. Because if staff are happy, workload will increase rapidly. I believe this is fact, not opinion.

This weekend is the Guitar Village ‘Boss Gone Mad!’ sale, and whilst I cannot get down there due to work, rest assured I will be spending an unknown quantity of money on the online sale, which begins on Sunday. For now enjoy a ska CLASSIC:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

